Varsity Volleyball

2023 Schedule

Saturday 08/19/23 Lawton High School (Invitational) Away 8:30 AM
Wednesday 08/23/23 Delton Kellogg  (Invitational) Away 9:00 AM
Saturday 08/26/23 Allegan Public Schools (Tiger Invitational) Away 8:00 AM
Wednesday 08/30/23 Holland Public Schools Away 5:00 PM
Tuesday 09/12/23 Gobles Away 6:30 PM
Thursday 09/14/23 Martin Home 6:30 PM Thursday 09/21/23 Black River Public School Home 6:30 PM
Tuesday 09/26/23 Delton Kellogg Away 6:30 PM
Tuesday 10/03/23 Galesburg-Augusta Away 6:30 PM
Saturday 10/14/23 Coloma (Invitational) Away 8:30 AM
Monday 10/16/23 Tri-match w/ Calvin Christian/North Muskegon/Calvin Christian/North Muskegon High School Home 4:30 PM