NEXT School of Choice Window for the 2021-2022 School Year - November

2020-2021 SOC Form

Questions can be directed to Central Office at 269-857-1444 or our building offices at 269-857-2139 for Douglas Elementary  and 269-857-2133 for the Middle & High School.

Saugatuck Public Schools participates in the state’s 105(c) non-resident enrollment program under the State School Aid Act (MCL 388.1705 and 388.1705c).  This allows parents who reside outside of the Saugatuck Public Schools attendance boundaries to choose SPS for the child(ren) from the Ottawa, Allegan, Kent and Muskegon Intermediate School Districts.