Our mission is to provide scholarships to Saugatuck Public School graduates who demonstrate financial need, distinguished academic achievement and a commitment to community service.

President – Allen Wolbrink
Vice President – Ingrid Boyer
Secretary – Kris VanLoon
Treasurer – Ron Collins
Trustee – Michelle Shaw
Trustee – Jim Springer
Trustee – Mary Lukins
SPS Representative – Dr. Tim Travis
Marcy Weston ~ SPS Board Representative

Empowering the Next Generation